Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an

No.200 Tuanjie South Road, Yanta District

(86-29) 6800 8899

(86-29) 6800 8889

enquiry.xian@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/04

Summary

Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an

Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an is located at the junction of Keji Road and Tuanjie South Road in Hi-Tech Industries Development Zone. The serviced residence offers a modern urban apart’ hotel that is surrounded by high grade residence, office buildings and retail shops. The metro station (line 3) is a 10-minute walk, and a 40-minute drive will bring you to Xi’an-Xianyang International Airport or Xi’an Railway Station. It is also situated strategically such that it is a 30-minute drive to Bell Tower, Drum Tower, Muslim Street and Qujiang Tourism Culture Scenic Area. Citadines Gaoxin provides the necessary for a business traveller, and assist guests to discover and enjoy the charm of this ancient city.
Ranging from studios to two-bedroom units, the 143-apartment has spacious layout to allow room for both living and a home office. All apartments are fully furnished with modern amenities, including a home entertainment system, ensuite bathroom, split air-conditioning, and broadband and wireless internet access. Selected residences have fully-equipped kitchen and a washing machine & dryer. Your privacy and safety is also ensured with 24-hour security and guest services.
Freshen yourself in our fully equipped fitness center, steam and sauna or yoga rooms. Utilize our wireless internet access, meeting room and residents' lounge for business tasks. Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an will always ensure you have a relaxing time during your stay.
A flexible service menu is also available for you to select optional services to suit your busy lifestyle and budget. These services include daily breakfast, daily housekeeping service, laundry and dry cleaning, and grocery shopping services.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Sauna & Steam Room

(86-29) 6800 8899

Open daily from 7.00am to 10.00pm

15th floor

* Charges Apply

Rest & Relax

Residents’ lounge Aerobics room Fitness corner Sauna room Steam room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Baby amenities Breakfast Lounge Carpark Daily breakfast Doctor on call* Housekeeping service Launderette* Limousine service* Safe deposit at reception Daily housekeeping service (except Sundays & Public holidays)

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Business corner Courier services* Meeting room* Internet corner Audio visual equipment* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Wake-up service Additional cleaning service (on demand)* Car hire referrals* Ironing service* Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an

Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an is located at the junction of Keji Road and Tuanjie South Road in Hi-Tech Industries Development Zone. The serviced residence offers a modern urban apart’ hotel that is surrounded by high grade residence, office buildings and retail shops. The metro station (line 3) is a 10-minute walk, and a 40-minute drive will bring you to Xi’an-Xianyang International Airport or Xi’an Railway Station. It is also situated strategically such that it is a 30-minute drive to Bell Tower, Drum Tower, Muslim Street and Qujiang Tourism Culture Scenic Area. Citadines Gaoxin provides the necessary for a business traveller, and assist guests to discover and enjoy the charm of this ancient city.
Ranging from studios to two-bedroom units, the 143-apartment has spacious layout to allow room for both living and a home office. All apartments are fully furnished with modern amenities, including a home entertainment system, ensuite bathroom, split air-conditioning, and broadband and wireless internet access. Selected residences have fully-equipped kitchen and a washing machine & dryer. Your privacy and safety is also ensured with 24-hour security and guest services.
Freshen yourself in our fully equipped fitness center, steam and sauna or yoga rooms. Utilize our wireless internet access, meeting room and residents' lounge for business tasks. Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an will always ensure you have a relaxing time during your stay.
A flexible service menu is also available for you to select optional services to suit your busy lifestyle and budget. These services include daily breakfast, daily housekeeping service, laundry and dry cleaning, and grocery shopping services.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Group

Voucher

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前
3℃

西安中建馨乐庭高新服务公寓

雁塔区团结南路200号

房型介绍

01/04

概述

西安中建馨乐庭高新服务公寓

西安中建馨乐庭高新服务公寓位于西安高新技术产业开发区科技路与团结南路交界,毗邻高档住宅、写字楼、零售商圈等项目,为您的高品质生活提供了全方位的宜居条件。从公寓步行前往地铁3号线延平门站仅需10分钟;距离西安火车站、咸阳机场等交通中心仅需40分钟左右车程;前往市中心钟楼、鼓楼、回民街、曲江旅游文化景区约半小时车程。无论您是商务出行,还是领略古都西安的唐古风韵,这里都是您的不二之选。
公寓共拥有143套时尚活力的房间,从单房公寓到两房套房,宽敞地空间设计满足了您居家办公的双重需求。公寓房间内配备一系列现代的生活设施,如家庭影音娱乐系统、套内浴室、分体空调、宽带和无线上网,部分精选公寓还配备设施齐全的厨房及洗衣烘干一体机。公寓内24小时安保及前台服务确保了您的隐私及居住安全。
公寓内配备设备完善的健身房、舒适的桑拿房、多用途瑜伽房、无线互联网络、小型会议室、住客休闲廊等商务休闲设施,让您在公寓内办公的同时可以享受一段轻松惬意的欢快时光。
灵活的服务目录可让您根据自己的喜好和预算自由搭配适合自己的服务项目。可选的日常服务项目包含每日早餐、每日客房清洁、洗衣服务和代购服务等。可选的商务服务包含会议室租赁、商务中心支持等。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

自助洗衣房

(86-29) 6800 8899

开放时间:早上7:00至早上10:00

15层

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲室 健身操室 健身专区 桑拿房 蒸汽房

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务* 幼儿设施 早餐厅 停车场 每日早餐 值班医生* 客房服务 自助洗衣房* 豪华轿车服务* 接待处的保险箱 每日客房服务(星期日和公共假日除外)

商业事务

宽带互联网接入 办公专区 快递服务* 会议室* Internet corner 视听设备* 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

可视对讲安全系统 24 小时保安及闭路电视监控

可选服务

叫醒服务 额外清洁服务(根据需要提供)* 汽车出租介绍* 熨衣服务* 干、湿洗衣服务*

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

西安中建馨乐庭高新服务公寓

西安中建馨乐庭高新服务公寓位于西安高新技术产业开发区科技路与团结南路交界,毗邻高档住宅、写字楼、零售商圈等项目,为您的高品质生活提供了全方位的宜居条件。从公寓步行前往地铁3号线延平门站仅需10分钟;距离西安火车站、咸阳机场等交通中心仅需40分钟左右车程;前往市中心钟楼、鼓楼、回民街、曲江旅游文化景区约半小时车程。无论您是商务出行,还是领略古都西安的唐古风韵,这里都是您的不二之选。
公寓共拥有143套时尚活力的房间,从单房公寓到两房套房,宽敞地空间设计满足了您居家办公的双重需求。公寓房间内配备一系列现代的生活设施,如家庭影音娱乐系统、套内浴室、分体空调、宽带和无线上网,部分精选公寓还配备设施齐全的厨房及洗衣烘干一体机。公寓内24小时安保及前台服务确保了您的隐私及居住安全。
公寓内配备设备完善的健身房、舒适的桑拿房、多用途瑜伽房、无线互联网络、小型会议室、住客休闲廊等商务休闲设施,让您在公寓内办公的同时可以享受一段轻松惬意的欢快时光。
灵活的服务目录可让您根据自己的喜好和预算自由搭配适合自己的服务项目。可选的日常服务项目包含每日早餐、每日客房清洁、洗衣服务和代购服务等。可选的商务服务包含会议室租赁、商务中心支持等。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。