One-Bedroom Executive Standard Room Ballroom Lobby Facede
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Daxing Beijing

Building 3, Yard 30, Beixing Road, Daxing District, Beijing

(86-10) 8121 8188

N/A

enquiry.beijing@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/08

Summary

Somerset Daxing Beijing

Somerset Daxing Beijing is in the National New Media Industry Base, in the south of the capital, near Xihongmen area. Situated at the junction of the south 5th ring road and Jingkai Expressway, the residence is convenient to reach via Subway Line 4 and Beijing Daxing Airport Express. It takes only about 38km to drive to Daxing International Airport and about 52km to Capital International Airport via the 5th Ring Road. While the easier way to travel is to take the high-speed rail at the Beijing South Railway Station which is merely about 14km from our serviced apartment.
As a part of the Star of Daxing complex, the serviced apartment enjoys a complete ecological community including hospitality, business, commercial, high-end dining, fitness, cultural creation industry, sunken square, central park and etc. Variety options of shopping and dining around the residence like Joy Breeze, Ingka Centres, IKEA, Hongkun Shopping Centre, Greenland Binfen City also enrich your life here.
Bring global living to the traditional Beijing culture. Somerset Daxing’s interior design includes the natural beauty of the mountain and river, as well as the vitality of Beijing’s hutong. Our 187 rooms ranging from Standard Room to Two-bedroom will satisfy guests’ different needs of living. Part of the rooms can be merged into a connecting room to get a larger area. For long-term stay or short-term travel, each room offers both spacious areas and high-end appliances. The floor-to-ceiling window windows provide sufficient sunlight to brighten your day. Part of the rooms offer fully equipped kitchen to make life more enjoyable. We also provide services like buffet breakfast, housekeeping, 24-hour reception and security, international and domestic TV channels to take care of your comprehensively.
Make your personal and business life easier in Somerset Daxing Beijing with our various options of facilities. Passing by our 8-meter height lobby every day is a delightful way to start your day. Meet a friend or spend some time in the lobby bar or leisure lounge. Enjoy a healthy breakfast or have some fun with friends in our all-day dining which design inspired by old Beijing’s teahouse. The ballroom located on B1 can occupy up to 200 persons, also can be flexibly divided into two rooms. Keep your energy up in the gymnasium, swimming pool, sauna, video/golf simulator room, children’s playroom.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Children's Playroom

Intrigue the young wards with various educational and fun facilities in this interesting playroom specially created for them and their new friends.

9am to 10pm

B1 Floor

* Charges Apply

Facylities & Amenities With Icon

24-hour reception 24-hour security & CCTV Business Centre services *Children's playroomDaily breakfast *Daily housekeeping serviceFitness cornerFridgeHair dryer In-room electronic safe Laundry & dry cleaning services * Non-smoking apartmentsRoom service * Swimming pool Wi-Fi

Residence Features & Amenities

Telephone* Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchenHair dryerHome entertainment systemAir conditioningSteam iron & ironing boardNon-smoking apartmentsWashing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Aerobics RoomResidents' lounge Children's PlayroomResidents' lounge Residents' programmes Fully-equipped gymnasium Suana room Steam room Swimming pool

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour receptionHousekeeping service Airport transfer service* Daily breakfast lounge*Limousine service* Baby amenities Carpark* Room service* Housekeeping service, limited

Business Matters

Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi) Broadband internet access Audio visual equipment* Business centre services* Meeting room* Courier services*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access

Optional Services

Laundry & dry cleaning services* Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Wake-up call serviceIroning service*

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese(Mandarin), Japanese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfer service is available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Somerset Daxing Beijing

Somerset Daxing Beijing is in the National New Media Industry Base, in the south of the capital, near Xihongmen area. Situated at the junction of the south 5th ring road and Jingkai Expressway, the residence is convenient to reach via Subway Line 4 and Beijing Daxing Airport Express. It takes only about 38km to drive to Daxing International Airport and about 52km to Capital International Airport via the 5th Ring Road. While the easier way to travel is to take the high-speed rail at the Beijing South Railway Station which is merely about 14km from our serviced apartment.
As a part of the Star of Daxing complex, the serviced apartment enjoys a complete ecological community including hospitality, business, commercial, high-end dining, fitness, cultural creation industry, sunken square, central park and etc. Variety options of shopping and dining around the residence like Joy Breeze, Ingka Centres, IKEA, Hongkun Shopping Centre, Greenland Binfen City also enrich your life here.
Bring global living to the traditional Beijing culture. Somerset Daxing’s interior design includes the natural beauty of the mountain and river, as well as the vitality of Beijing’s hutong. Our 187 rooms ranging from Standard Room to Two-bedroom will satisfy guests’ different needs of living. Part of the rooms can be merged into a connecting room to get a larger area. For long-term stay or short-term travel, each room offers both spacious areas and high-end appliances. The floor-to-ceiling window windows provide sufficient sunlight to brighten your day. Part of the rooms offer fully equipped kitchen to make life more enjoyable. We also provide services like buffet breakfast, housekeeping, 24-hour reception and security, international and domestic TV channels to take care of your comprehensively.
Make your personal and business life easier in Somerset Daxing Beijing with our various options of facilities. Passing by our 8-meter height lobby every day is a delightful way to start your day. Meet a friend or spend some time in the lobby bar or leisure lounge. Enjoy a healthy breakfast or have some fun with friends in our all-day dining which design inspired by old Beijing’s teahouse. The ballroom located on B1 can occupy up to 200 persons, also can be flexibly divided into two rooms. Keep your energy up in the gymnasium, swimming pool, sauna, video/golf simulator room, children’s playroom.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

一房行政套房 标准房 宴会厅 大堂 外观
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

北京盛捷大兴服务公寓

北京市大兴区北兴路30号院3号楼

(86-10) 8121 8188

N/A

enquiry.beijing@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/08

概述

北京盛捷大兴服务公寓

北京盛捷大兴服务公寓位于西红门地区,国家新媒体产业基地内。坐拥南五环和京开高速交汇处的优越地理位置,公寓交通便利,四通八达。从这里出发可轻松到达地铁四号线或大兴机场线,驱车前往北京大兴国际机场需约38公里路程,经由五环驱车至首都国际机场,约52公里全程畅通无阻。在北京南站乘坐高铁更是便捷,高铁站距公寓仅约14公里车程。
北京盛捷大兴服务公寓是中建·大兴之星综合体项目的一部分。该综合体项目内汇集了酒店公寓、商务办公、高端餐饮、休闲健身、文化创意等丰富的业态,在下沉庭院和中央花园的概念基础上,为住客打造了一个完整的生态社区。公寓周边地区也汇集了大悦春天里、荟聚中心、宜家家居、鸿坤广场、绿地缤纷城等众多餐饮、购物、休闲的选择。
北京盛捷大兴服务公寓将国际化的都市生活理念融入到传统的老北京文化底蕴中。在公寓的设计理念中,既包含了所处地的燕山山脉和永定河的山水自然之美,又展现了老北京胡同里青瓦木门的烟火气。从标准房到两房套房,多种房型的187间客房可以满足住客的不同居住需求。部分房间更可灵活组合成面积更大的连通房。无论是长期居住或是短期差旅,每间客房均为您提供宽敞的起居空间和高品质的家用电器。全景落地窗更是提供的充足的采光。公寓客房内更设有配置齐全的厨房。自助早餐、客房清洁、24小时前台及保安等服务、国际卫星电视频道和国内卫视频道,让生活在这里的住客得到全方位的照顾。
北京盛捷大兴服务公寓拥有齐全的公共设施,让您尽享生活和商务便利。8米挑高的大堂气势恢宏,每天从这里经过,令人心情舒畅。位于一层的大堂吧和休闲廊可供住客休闲或会客使用。北京人讲究热闹,您可在灵感源自老北京茶馆的全日餐厅中享用每日早餐,亦或在晚上约上好友把酒言欢。地下一层的宴会厅可容纳200人,也可分割成两个独立的厅房灵活使用。健身中心、游泳池、桑拿房、影音室、儿童游乐室等设施,让您时刻保持精力充沛,活力满满。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

儿童游乐室

色彩鲜艳、寓教于乐的各项游乐设施,让小朋友们尽情玩耍、释放精力的同时,也能认识新的小伙伴。

上午9:00至晚上10:00

地下一层

公寓特色及便利设施

IDD电话* 独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房吹风机家庭娱乐系统空调蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 洗衣机浴袍和拖鞋(只有拖鞋是免费的)

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲廊 儿童游戏室 住客活动 设备齐全的健身房 餐厅

舒适便捷

24小时接待 停车场* 便利店* 客房清洁服务 机场接送服务* 每日早餐* 自助洗衣房 豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

商务支持

无线上网(WiFi) 宽带互联网接入* 视听设备* 商务中心服务* 多功能会议室*

安保

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 配备视频对讲安全系统

可选服务

干、湿洗衣服务* 额外客房服务* 租车推荐* 烫衣服务*

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:14:00 退房时间:12:00中午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话),日语 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

北京盛捷大兴服务公寓提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

北京盛捷大兴服务公寓

北京盛捷大兴服务公寓位于西红门地区,国家新媒体产业基地内。坐拥南五环和京开高速交汇处的优越地理位置,公寓交通便利,四通八达。从这里出发可轻松到达地铁四号线或大兴机场线,驱车前往北京大兴国际机场需约38公里路程,经由五环驱车至首都国际机场,约52公里全程畅通无阻。在北京南站乘坐高铁更是便捷,高铁站距公寓仅约14公里车程。
北京盛捷大兴服务公寓是中建·大兴之星综合体项目的一部分。该综合体项目内汇集了酒店公寓、商务办公、高端餐饮、休闲健身、文化创意等丰富的业态,在下沉庭院和中央花园的概念基础上,为住客打造了一个完整的生态社区。公寓周边地区也汇集了大悦春天里、荟聚中心、宜家家居、鸿坤广场、绿地缤纷城等众多餐饮、购物、休闲的选择。
北京盛捷大兴服务公寓将国际化的都市生活理念融入到传统的老北京文化底蕴中。在公寓的设计理念中,既包含了所处地的燕山山脉和永定河的山水自然之美,又展现了老北京胡同里青瓦木门的烟火气。从标准房到两房套房,多种房型的187间客房可以满足住客的不同居住需求。部分房间更可灵活组合成面积更大的连通房。无论是长期居住或是短期差旅,每间客房均为您提供宽敞的起居空间和高品质的家用电器。全景落地窗更是提供的充足的采光。公寓客房内更设有配置齐全的厨房。自助早餐、客房清洁、24小时前台及保安等服务、国际卫星电视频道和国内卫视频道,让生活在这里的住客得到全方位的照顾。
北京盛捷大兴服务公寓拥有齐全的公共设施,让您尽享生活和商务便利。8米挑高的大堂气势恢宏,每天从这里经过,令人心情舒畅。位于一层的大堂吧和休闲廊可供住客休闲或会客使用。北京人讲究热闹,您可在灵感源自老北京茶馆的全日餐厅中享用每日早餐,亦或在晚上约上好友把酒言欢。地下一层的宴会厅可容纳200人,也可分割成两个独立的厅房灵活使用。健身中心、游泳池、桑拿房、影音室、儿童游乐室等设施,让您时刻保持精力充沛,活力满满。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。