Facade One-Bedroom Executive One-Bedroom Premier Two-Bedroom Deluxe
Check in:14:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Zhengda Hefei

安徽省合肥市经济技术开发区北海路630号

(86-551) 6712 2222

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/09

Summary

Citadines Zhengda Hefei

Citadines Zhengda Mall Hefei is located in Mingzhu Square, the heart of Hefei Economic Development Zone.The property is adjacent to Anhui International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Europe Street and Jindadi - Times Street, and is an integral part of the integrated development - Zhengda Mall. The neighbourhood offers a variety of daily amenities for business, culture, leisure and shopping activities.The property is about 1 km away from the beautiful Huiyuan Garden, known for its rich history of Hui culture. Chaohu Lake, known as one of the five major freshwater lakes in China, is also 23 km away and takes about 30 minutes to reach by car. The Chaohu Lake Scenic Area with clear waters and blue skies provide guests with a tranquil haven to forget the stresses of city living and immerse themselves in nature. Two metro lines - Line 3 and Line 7 are within walking distance from the property, and there are also 25 bus lines nearby. You can easily plan your travels from Hefei South Railway Station, which is 10 km away from the property. Citadines Zhengda Mall Hefei - your ideal place to explore the city of Hefei.

Experience the modern, inviting rooms that have been thoughtfully designed for the guest. Citadines Zhengda Mall Hefei emulates the styles of traditional residential buildings in Hefei,by incorporating floral elements in every detail. Step into your accommodation with its simple and visually pleasing design. The property offers 191 units, ranging from Studio Deluxe to Two-Bedroom Deluxe,which are well furnished with necessary living amenities. Each unit features ample living space and ensuite bathroom. The property is also fitted with a restaurant, fitness corner and guests' lounge to create a warm and harmonious living experience for all guests..

Facilities within the property are designed for guests to rejuvenate themselves during their stay. Apart from the fitness corner, guests can also enjoy a cup of coffee in the guests' lounge and read during their free time. With a variety of facilities, the well-equipped meeting room can accommodate the different needs of business guests.In addition, 24-hour security and CCTV surveillance ensure the guests' safety and offer peace of mind.


Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities

Yoga Room

Embark on a spiritual journey for the mind and body, suitable for people of all ages.

7:00 am - 10:00 pm

7th Floor

* Charges Apply

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/01

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out


Language our staff speak

Chinese, Japanese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport shuttle services are available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Citadines Zhengda Hefei

Citadines Zhengda Mall Hefei is located in Mingzhu Square, the heart of Hefei Economic Development Zone.The property is adjacent to Anhui International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Europe Street and Jindadi - Times Street, and is an integral part of the integrated development - Zhengda Mall. The neighbourhood offers a variety of daily amenities for business, culture, leisure and shopping activities.The property is about 1 km away from the beautiful Huiyuan Garden, known for its rich history of Hui culture. Chaohu Lake, known as one of the five major freshwater lakes in China, is also 23 km away and takes about 30 minutes to reach by car. The Chaohu Lake Scenic Area with clear waters and blue skies provide guests with a tranquil haven to forget the stresses of city living and immerse themselves in nature. Two metro lines - Line 3 and Line 7 are within walking distance from the property, and there are also 25 bus lines nearby. You can easily plan your travels from Hefei South Railway Station, which is 10 km away from the property. Citadines Zhengda Mall Hefei - your ideal place to explore the city of Hefei.

Experience the modern, inviting rooms that have been thoughtfully designed for the guest. Citadines Zhengda Mall Hefei emulates the styles of traditional residential buildings in Hefei,by incorporating floral elements in every detail. Step into your accommodation with its simple and visually pleasing design. The property offers 191 units, ranging from Studio Deluxe to Two-Bedroom Deluxe,which are well furnished with necessary living amenities. Each unit features ample living space and ensuite bathroom. The property is also fitted with a restaurant, fitness corner and guests' lounge to create a warm and harmonious living experience for all guests..

Facilities within the property are designed for guests to rejuvenate themselves during their stay. Apart from the fitness corner, guests can also enjoy a cup of coffee in the guests' lounge and read during their free time. With a variety of facilities, the well-equipped meeting room can accommodate the different needs of business guests.In addition, 24-hour security and CCTV surveillance ensure the guests' safety and offer peace of mind.


Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

合肥馨乐庭正大广场公寓酒店

安徽省合肥市经济技术开发区北海路630号

(86-551) 6712 2222

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/09

概述

合肥馨乐庭正大广场公寓酒店

合肥馨乐庭正大广场公寓酒店位于合肥市经济开发区明珠广场核心商圈,作为综合体项目正大广场的一部分,公寓紧邻安徽国际会展中心、欧洲风情街以及金大地·时代天街,集商务、文化、休闲、购物、餐饮为一体,为住客提供多元化的生活方式。公寓距风光旖旎的徽园仅1公里距离,独特的徽文化让此处饱含历史气息。被誉为中国五大淡水湖之一的巢湖,距公寓也仅有23公里,车程约30分钟左右。诗人杜荀鹤曾于巢湖写下美妙的诗句:“鸟径杖藜山醫雨,猿林欹枕树摇风。”碧水天蓝的巢湖景区能让住客忘却都市间的烦恼,全身心享受自然的宁静。公寓附近拥有3号线和7号线两条轨道交通,并拥有近25条公交线路,住客可轻松便捷地前往合肥市任何一个角落;距合肥南站则约10公里车程,住客可极为方便地安排出行计划。

公寓诚意打造家一般的住所,给予每一位到店的客人宾至如归的舒心体验。公寓设计采用合肥传统民居建筑理念,将花卉元素运用到每个细节中。在您踏入公寓时,简洁大方的设计风格让您眼前一亮,同时也赋予您对居住之美的无限遐想。公寓拥有191套房间,从单房到两房套房,皆以严格优质的标准配置完善的生活设施。每间套房均配有超大面积的起居空间和明亮整洁的浴室。公寓内还设有早餐厅、健身房和书吧等配套设施,为您精心打造温馨和谐的居住体验。

公寓内还设有健身房供您在繁忙之余锻炼身体,您也可以在住客休闲廊品一杯咖啡,享受闲暇时的读书乐趣。而设备齐全的会议室,可满足商务客人的不同需求,同时还提供种类繁多的商务支持。此外,24小时安保巡视及闭路电视监控系统,更能保障您居住安全无忧。


公寓设施

公寓设施

瑜伽室

适合任何年龄人士参与,来瑜伽房开启一场身心愉悦之旅吧。

7:00-22:00

公寓7层

画廊

附近公寓

01/01

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房


我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话),日语 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

合肥馨乐庭正大广场公寓酒店提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

合肥馨乐庭正大广场公寓酒店

合肥馨乐庭正大广场公寓酒店位于合肥市经济开发区明珠广场核心商圈,作为综合体项目正大广场的一部分,公寓紧邻安徽国际会展中心、欧洲风情街以及金大地·时代天街,集商务、文化、休闲、购物、餐饮为一体,为住客提供多元化的生活方式。公寓距风光旖旎的徽园仅1公里距离,独特的徽文化让此处饱含历史气息。被誉为中国五大淡水湖之一的巢湖,距公寓也仅有23公里,车程约30分钟左右。诗人杜荀鹤曾于巢湖写下美妙的诗句:“鸟径杖藜山醫雨,猿林欹枕树摇风。”碧水天蓝的巢湖景区能让住客忘却都市间的烦恼,全身心享受自然的宁静。公寓附近拥有3号线和7号线两条轨道交通,并拥有近25条公交线路,住客可轻松便捷地前往合肥市任何一个角落;距合肥南站则约10公里车程,住客可极为方便地安排出行计划。

公寓诚意打造家一般的住所,给予每一位到店的客人宾至如归的舒心体验。公寓设计采用合肥传统民居建筑理念,将花卉元素运用到每个细节中。在您踏入公寓时,简洁大方的设计风格让您眼前一亮,同时也赋予您对居住之美的无限遐想。公寓拥有191套房间,从单房到两房套房,皆以严格优质的标准配置完善的生活设施。每间套房均配有超大面积的起居空间和明亮整洁的浴室。公寓内还设有早餐厅、健身房和书吧等配套设施,为您精心打造温馨和谐的居住体验。

公寓内还设有健身房供您在繁忙之余锻炼身体,您也可以在住客休闲廊品一杯咖啡,享受闲暇时的读书乐趣。而设备齐全的会议室,可满足商务客人的不同需求,同时还提供种类繁多的商务支持。此外,24小时安保巡视及闭路电视监控系统,更能保障您居住安全无忧。


发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+
年龄

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。