Two-Bedroom Executive Studio Deluxe One-Bedroom Executive Residents' Lounge Fitness Zone Facade
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Adoor Suites Shenzhen (SANY Cloud City)

Building B, No. 6 Lanqing 2nd Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

(86-755) 8888 9968

frontoffice.asss@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/0 4

Summary

Adoor Suites Shenzhen (SANY Cloud City)

Adoor Suites Shenzhen (SANY Cloud City) is located at the heart of Guanlan High-tech Industrial Zone, an international intelligent ecological park integrating R&D, offices, commerce and residences, surrounded by global biomedicine, intelligent manufacturing and information technology enterprises. The serviced apartment is located on the top of Luhu Subway Station (currently under construction), the intersection point of two key subway lines. It is about 14 kilometres away from Shenzhen North High-speed Railway Station and about 30 kilometres from Shenzhen Baoan International Airport. The apartment is in close proximity to Shenzhen Mission Hills Tourist Resort and Golf Club, Mission Hills Landscape Pastoral Tourism and Cultural Park, Gankeng Ancient Town and other popular scenic attractions, is easily accessible by different modes of transportation, and offers convenience and assessibility to its guests.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities

Fitness Zone

The gymnasium, location on level 2 of the servicedapartment, is open to guests 24 hours. It features arange of fitness equipment such as treadmills and spinning bikes. After a busy day, return to the gym foran invogorating workout of your choice to enjoy healthy living.


24 Hours

Level 2

* Charges Apply

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/0 3

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Airport Transfer service is available

Pick-up and drop-of service: CNY 600/one way (tax included)

Adoor Suites Shenzhen (SANY Cloud City)
Adoor Suites Shenzhen (SANY Cloud City) is located at the heart of Guanlan High-tech Industrial Zone, an international intelligent ecological park integrating R&D, offices, commerce and residences, surrounded by global biomedicine, intelligent manufacturing and information technology enterprises. The serviced apartment is located on the top of Luhu Subway Station (currently under construction), the intersection point of two key subway lines. It is about 14 kilometres away from Shenzhen North High-speed Railway Station and about 30 kilometres from Shenzhen Baoan International Airport. The apartment is in close proximity to Shenzhen Mission Hills Tourist Resort and Golf Club, Mission Hills Landscape Pastoral Tourism and Cultural Park, Gankeng Ancient Town and other popular scenic attractions, is easily accessible by different modes of transportation, and offers convenience and assessibility to its guests.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code
SEARCH & RESERVATIONS
Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

pt>

两房行政套房 豪华单房公寓 一房行政套房 住客休闲廊 健身房 外观
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

深圳雅院服务公寓(三一云都)

中国广东省深圳市龙华区澜清二路6号B栋

(86-755) 8888 9968

frontoffice.asss@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/04

概述

深圳雅院服务公寓(三一云都)

深圳雅院服务公寓(三一云都)坐落于集研发、办公、商业、居住为一体的国际化智能生态园区——观澜高新园区核心位置,诸多生物医药、智能制造和信息技术等优质企业环绕,周边写字楼、研发办公和零售商业等业态丰富。公寓位于双地铁交汇点鹭湖地铁站(在建中)上盖,距离深圳北高铁站约14公里,深圳宝安国际机场约30公里,10公里内车程可达深圳观澜湖旅游度假区和高尔夫球会、观澜山水田园旅游文化园、甘坑古镇等热门景区,便捷的交通和完善的配套将为住客们提供便捷舒适的生活体验。

公寓设施

公寓设施

健身房

位于公寓二层的健身房全天候24小时对住客开放,配有跑步机和动感单车等健身器械,多种形式的运动方式让您在繁忙的工作之余也可以体验运动带来的酣畅淋漓,保持健康与活力。


24小时

2层

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:14:00 退房时间:12:00中午

提供机场接送服务

深圳雅院服务公寓(三一云都)按需提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目:接送机服务:600元/单程(含税)

深圳雅院服务公寓(三一云都)

深圳雅院服务公寓(三一云都)坐落于集研发、办公、商业、居住为一体的国际化智能生态园区——观澜高新园区核心位置,诸多生物医药、智能制造和信息技术等优质企业环绕,周边写字楼、研发办公和零售商业等业态丰富。公寓位于双地铁交汇点鹭湖地铁站(在建中)上盖,距离深圳北高铁站约14公里,深圳宝安国际机场约30公里,10公里内车程可达深圳观澜湖旅游度假区和高尔夫球会、观澜山水田园旅游文化园、甘坑古镇等热门景区,便捷的交通和完善的配套将为住客们提供便捷舒适的生活体验。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓
附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。